Eminem reveals track list for new album

With one week left before he unwraps his elusive ninth album, Revival, controversial rapper Eminem has opted to tease fans once more, as he revealed the project's star-studded track list on Twitter on Tuesday. 
After "walking on water" with Beyoncé, Eminem nabs a slew of marquee singers for the LP, including P!nk, Ed Sheeran, Kehlani, Alicia Keys and Skylar Grey. 
Revival serves as his first album since his 2013 release Marshall Mathers LP 2, which spawned hit singles such as the Rihanna-assisted Hot 100 chart-topper The Monster.
The album boasts 19 tracks.

comments powered by Disqus
Most Popular
Elderly couple murdered in St. Thomas
Jamaica on alert for possible tsunami
Cop's teenage son killed during gun attack in...