Lupita Nyong'o, Tyler Perry to be among 2019 Hollywood Walk of Fame inductees

The Hollywood Walk of Fame will be welcoming Lupita Nyong'o, Teddy Riley, Terrence Howard, Tyler Perry and Jackie Wilson (posthumously) in 2019.
The Hollywood Chamber of Commerce revealed the names via a live stream on its website, recently.
Recipients have two years to schedule star ceremonies from the date of selection before they expire.

comments powered by Disqus
More Stories
Most Popular
She's A Maneater gets inside draw for...
Plans afoot to merge sporting agencies
Mount Pleasant resume winning ways in RSPL