New Michael Jackson album being released in September

A new 13-track album of some of Michael Jackson's songs will be released on September 29.  
Days after Jackson's official Twitter account sent out a teaser, Sony Music confirmed the album's upcoming release.
Michael Jackson SCREAM is "a collection of 13 of his all-time most electrifying and danceable tracks including GhostsTorture, Thriller, and Dirty Diana."
The highlight of the album is Blood on The Dance Floor X Dangerous, a newly-created mash-up of five songs from remixer The White Panda.
The album is being released just in time for Halloween. 

comments powered by Disqus
More Stories
Most Popular
Russia 2018 just hours away from kickoff
American boy drowns at Bahia Principe Hotel