Newest 'Law & Order' series to focus on hate crimes

The next installment of the Law & Order franchise will focus on hate crimes.
NBC on Tuesday announced a 13-episode order for Law & Order: Hate Crimes, from executive producer Dick Wolf.
The latest incarnation of the crime series will be introduced in the upcoming season of Law & Order: SVU.
Law & Order: Hate Crimes will be set in New York City, which is home to the second oldest bias-based task force in the US.

comments powered by Disqus
More Stories
Most Popular
She's A Maneater gets inside draw for...
Plans afoot to merge sporting agencies
Mount Pleasant resume winning ways in RSPL